Guided hiking tour : Stubaital Tirol

Guided hiking tour

Topics: Summer | Hiking | Adventure

Information about the Event:

Places: Mieders
Location: Wandergebiet Serles

Description

Free guided hikingtour. Meeting point: 9am at the valley station of Serlesbahnen Transfer and lift costs are to be paid by the participants
Additional event days:
  • Mon, 23.07.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 30.07.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 06.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 13.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 20.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 27.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 03.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 10.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 17.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 24.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 01.10.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Serlesbahnen Mieders
Talstation
Waldrasterweg 1
6142 Mieders, AT

Venue

Serlesbahnen Mieders
Talstation
Waldrasterweg 1
6142 Mieders, AT