Free church tour : Stubaital Tirol

Free church tour

Topics: Summer | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Pfarrkirche Hl. Vitus

Description

meeting place in front of the church at 5 pm. The guided tour is in german language.

Additional event days:
  • Tue, 24.07.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 31.07.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 07.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 14.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 21.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 25.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Pfarrkirche Hl. Vitus
Bahnstraße 7
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Pfarrkirche Hl. Vitus
Bahnstraße 7
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT