Disco on Ice : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Disco on Ice

Topics: Winter

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Neustift Dorf
Duration: 2 hours

Description

Every Friday at the Neustift ice skating rink at the music pavillion from 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 14.12.2018 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.12.2018 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.12.2018 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 04.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 11.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 18.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.03.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.03.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Eislaufplatz Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Eislaufplatz Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT