Christmas market in Milders : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Christmas market in Milders

TOP EVENT
Topics: Winter | Family | Children | Event | Gastronomy & wine | Festivals/Celebrations

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Dorfplatz Milders

Description

Opening hours:

* Friday and Saturday from 4 pm to 10 pm
* Sunday from 4 pm to 9 pm

Varied programme: live music, story teller, St. Nicholas...

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 29.11.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 30.11.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 01.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 07.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 08.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 14.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 15.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 20.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 21.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 22.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 30.12.2019 ICS-Download
    18:00 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Christkindlmarkt Milders
Milders, Franz-Senn-Straße 92
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Christkindlmarkt Milders
Milders, Franz-Senn-Straße 92
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT