Bungee Jumping : Stubaital Tirol

Bungee Jumping

Topics: Summer | Adventure

Information about the Event:

Places: Schönberg
Location: Europabrücke

Description

Bungee Jumping from the Europabrücke, registration at tel: +43 (0) 316 688777, bungy@rupert-hirner.at

Additional event days:
  • Sat, 18.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 19.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 25.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 26.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 01.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 02.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 08.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 09.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 15.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 16.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 22.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 23.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 29.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 30.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 06.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 07.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 13.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 14.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 20.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 21.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bungy Jumping Europabrücke
Europabrücke 3
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Bungy Jumping Europabrücke
Europabrücke 3
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT