active Thursday at the leisure center : Stubaital Tirol

active Thursday at the leisure center

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Telfes
Location: StuBay Freizeitcenter

Description

Every Thursday free water aerobics 11:30 to 11:50
Additional event days:
  • Thu, 26.07.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 30.08.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 20.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 27.09.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 04.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 11.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 18.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 25.10.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 01.11.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 08.11.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 15.11.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 22.11.2018 ICS-Download
    11:30 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Stubay Freizeitzentrum GmbH
Telfeser Landstraße 111
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Stubay Freizeitzentrum GmbH
Telfeser Landstraße 111
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT