Achtsamkeitsyoga : Stubaital Tirol
jav-scat.com
jav-scathd.com
javscat-vipfile.com
javscatporn.com

Achtsamkeitsyoga

Topics: Summer | Health

Information about the Event:

Places: Mieders
Location: Pfarrsaal im Widum

Description

Yoga at the rectory (Pfarrsaal im Widum)

Participation fee: € 12,- Indoor in case of bad weather, information under: +43 (0)699/10 58 77 03 or info@stubaiyoga.com

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 11.06.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 18.06.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 25.06.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.07.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.07.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.07.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.07.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 30.07.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.08.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.08.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 20.08.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Stubai Yoga
Seminarhaus Zeit&Raum
Silbergasse 3
6142 Mieders, AT

Venue

Stubai Yoga
gegenüber Widumgasse 1
Seminarhaus Zeit & Raum
6142 Mieders, AT