Summer Shoot for guests

Topics: Summer | Sportschießen

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Schützenlokal

Description

Summer shooting for guests every Monday and Friday from 7.30 pm in the Schützengilde Fulpmes.

Additional event days:
  • Mon, 11.07.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.07.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 18.07.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.07.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 25.07.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 29.07.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 01.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 08.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 15.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 22.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 29.08.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.09.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Mon, 05.09.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.09.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Schützengilde Fulpmes
(beim Altersheim)
Herrengasse 23
6166 Fulpmes, AT

Venue

Schützengilde Fulpmes
(beim Altersheim)
Herrengasse 23
6166 Fulpmes, AT
×

Search & Book