Stubaier Genussprogramm: Verkostung & Verkauf im "s´Gadile"

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring | Bauernmarkt | Gastronomy & wine

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: s´Gadile
Duration: 3 hours

Description

Tasting and sale of fine schnapps, liqueurs and other Stubai specialities at Gadile on Waldrasterstr. 11.

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 20.05.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.05.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 03.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 10.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 17.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 29.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.10.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.10.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.10.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

s'Gadile - ARGE Stubaier Bauernladen
Waldrasterstraße 11
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

s'Gadile - ARGE Stubaier Bauernladen
Waldrasterstraße 11
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book