Stubai Prime Park Sessions

Topics: Autumn | Snowboard | Winter

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Stubaier Gletscher

Description

Additional event days:
  • Mon, 02.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 03.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 05.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 07.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 08.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 09.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 10.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 12.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 14.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 15.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 23.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 24.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 26.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 28.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 29.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 30.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 01.12.2020 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 02.12.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 03.12.2020 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 04.12.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 05.12.2020 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 06.12.2020 ICS-Download

Addresses

Organizer

DC Stubai Zoo
Stubaier Gletscher
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

DC Stubai Zoo
Stubaier Gletscher
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book