Stubai Pleasure Programme: Bee House Tour in Neustift

Topics: Summer | Autumn

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Bachertal / Neustift

Description

Tour of a bee house, Neustift
Informative facts about the life of bees

-The beekeeper Markus explains the typical Stubai beekeeping and the life of the bees
-Explanation of honey production and small tasting session
-Afterwards there is the possibility to buy honey
-Participation ONLY possible with registration (the day before until 4:00 p.m. at the Stubai Tirol Tourist Office, Tel.: +43 (0) 501881-0)
Allergies have to be announced at the registration! Participation at your own risk, no liability assumed.

Weekday: every Thursday (14.07. - 15.09.2022) at 4:00 pm
Place: Bee house Bachertal
Meeting point: car park, path towards Kartnall, above Neustift police station.
Contact: Markus Span, +43(0)664 840 8515
Participation fee: 1 pleasure voucher or € 6,-.

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 14.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 21.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 28.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 04.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 11.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 18.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 25.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 01.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 08.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 15.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Imkerei Span
Sonnenweg 7
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Parkplatz Naturschauplatz Kartnall
Bachertalweg 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book