Stubai pleasure program: schnapps tasting

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Spring | Gastronomy & wine

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Brunnachstr. 25, Anton Rogl

Description

Prize-awarded spirits at the distillery of Anton Rogl, Fulpmes… every Monday at 4:00 and 5:00 p.m.: Anton Rogl, Brunnachstr. 25, A-6166 FulpmesContact person: Anton Rogl, tel.: 0699/88486560, e-mail: [email protected] ·Guided tour of the distillery and ·Schnapps tasting afterwards ·A selection of Stubai fine spirits can be bought. 1 Genuss voucher / or €6 resp.

Additional event days:
  • Mon, 23.05.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 30.05.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 06.06.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 13.06.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 20.06.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 27.06.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 04.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 11.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 18.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 25.07.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 01.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 08.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 15.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 22.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 29.08.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 05.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 12.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 19.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 26.09.2022 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Anton Rogl
Brunnachstrasse 25
6166 Fulpmes, AT

Venue

Anton Rogl
Brunnachstrasse 25
6166 Fulpmes, AT
×

Search & Book