Stubai Farmers Market

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring | Bauernmarkt | Herbsthighlights

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Musikpavillon

Description

Farmers’ Market, at the Neustift music pavilion

From July until end of September from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 pm

From October until end of June 2:00-4:00 pm

Contact person Renate Ragg, Tel.: +43 (0) 5225-63555, E-Mail: [email protected]

At the Farmers' Market you may use your Culinary Delights Voucher to purchase traditional products of the Stubai Valley.

 

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 12.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.10.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.10.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.10.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Stubaier Bauernmarkt
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Feld an der Talstation
Moos 12
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book