Stubai enjoyment programme: farm & ice cream factory tour at Schlickeralm

Topics: Summer | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Telfes
Location: Schlickeralm - Eismanufaktur

Description

Austria's first ALM ice cream factory at 1616m

Tuesday and Friday only with nice weather 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m

Farm tour followed by a tour of the ice cream factory, watch and learn how ice cream is made, followed by a tasting. Registration until the day before at [email protected]

Adults € 12,90
Children up to 10 years € 5,90

Additional event days:
  • Tue, 05.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 12.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 19.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 26.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 29.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 02.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 09.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 16.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 23.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 30.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.09.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock
  • Tue, 06.09.2022 ICS-Download
    10:30 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Schlickeralm Adventure GmbH
Schlick 1
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Schlickeralm Adventure GmbH
Schlick 1
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book