Public library Schönberg

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Schönberg
Location: Domanighaus
Duration: 2 hours

Description

Wednesday from 4:00 until 6:00 pm and Friday from 5:00 until 7:00 pm in the Domanighaus

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 23.06.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.06.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 30.06.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.07.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.07.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.07.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 14.07.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.07.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 21.07.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.07.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 28.07.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.07.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 04.08.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.08.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 11.08.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.08.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 18.08.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 20.08.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 25.08.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.08.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 01.09.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 03.09.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 08.09.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 10.09.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 15.09.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 17.09.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 22.09.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.09.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.09.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.10.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.10.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.10.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.10.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.10.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.10.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.10.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.10.2021 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 29.10.2021 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book