Night-time tobogganing at Schlick 2000

Topics: Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Schlick 2000

Description

Night-time tobogganing down the 3 km long illuminated ski slope from the middle station Froneben to the valley station on Wednesdays and during the Ski show "Night of Colours".
Ascent from 7:30 pm to 9 pm. Toboggan rental at the valley station.

 

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 29.12.2021 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 02.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 09.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 16.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 23.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 02.03.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 09.03.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book