Live music "Skihaserlball" with "Die Schilehrer aus dem Stubaital"

Topics: Winter | Tanzveranstaltung / Ball | Event | Concert

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Restaurant Kerzenstüberl

Description

Every Thuesday and Thursday live music

Additional event days:
  • Tue, 28.12.2021 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 20.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 25.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 27.01.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 01.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 03.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 08.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 10.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 15.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 17.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 22.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 24.02.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 01.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 03.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 08.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 10.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 15.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 17.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 22.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 24.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 29.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 31.03.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 05.04.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 07.04.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Gasthof Dorfkrug
Bahnstraße 10
6166 Fulpmes, AT

Venue

Gasthof Dorfkrug
Bahnstraße 10
6166 Fulpmes, AT
×

Suchen & Buchen