Live music "Skihaserlball" with "Die Schilehrer aus dem Stubaital"

Topics: Winter | Tanzveranstaltung / Ball | Event | Concert

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Restaurant Kerzenstüberl

Description

Every Thuesday and Thursday live music

Additional event days:
  • Tue, 27.12.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 29.12.2022 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 03.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 05.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 10.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 12.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 17.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 19.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 24.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 26.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 31.01.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 07.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 14.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 21.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.02.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 07.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 14.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 21.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 30.03.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.04.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.04.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.04.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.04.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.04.2023 ICS-Download
    21:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Gasthof Dorfkrug
Bahnstraße 10
6166 Fulpmes, AT

Venue

Gasthof Dorfkrug
Bahnstraße 10
6166 Fulpmes, AT
×

Search & Book