Karaoke evening at Cafe Bar Caramba

Topics: Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Cafe Bar Caramba

Description

Karaoke evening at Cafe Bar Caramba

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 12.01.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 19.01.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 26.01.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.02.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.02.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.02.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.02.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.03.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.03.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.03.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.03.2023 ICS-Download
    20:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bar Caramba
Waldrasterstraße 13a
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Bar Caramba
Waldrasterstraße 13a
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book