Guided hiking tour

Topics: Summer | Hiking | Herbsthighlights | Adventure

Information about the Event:

Places: Mieders
Location: Wandergebiet Serles

Description

Free guided hikingtour, about 4 1/2 hours. Meeting point: 9am at the valley station of Serlesbahnen
Transfer and lift costs are to be paid by the participants


Additional event days:
  • Mon, 30.05.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 06.06.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 13.06.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 20.06.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 27.06.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 04.07.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 11.07.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 18.07.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 25.07.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 01.08.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 08.08.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 15.08.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 22.08.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 29.08.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 05.09.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 12.09.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 19.09.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 26.09.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 03.10.2022 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Serlesbahnen Mieders
Waldrasterweg 1
6142 Mieders, AT

Venue

Stubaier Tuifl
Dorfzentrum
6142 Mieders, AT
×

Search & Book