Free church tour

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Spring | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Pfarrkirche Neustift

Description

Free guided church tour in german language

Meeting point at the portal of church at 5 pm

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 08.06.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 15.06.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 22.06.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.06.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.07.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.07.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.07.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.07.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 03.08.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 10.08.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.08.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.08.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 31.08.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.09.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 14.09.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 21.09.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 28.09.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.10.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.10.2022 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Pfarrkirche St. Georg
Dorf 20
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Pfarrkirche St. Georg
Dorf 20
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Search & Book