Tirolerabend

Tyrolean Evening Neustift

Summer | Folklore Veranstaltung | Herbsthighlights
Neustift | Freizeitzentrum Neustift

From 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm at the leisure centre in Neustift/

Enjoy a typical Tyrolean evening with the local folklore dancers D'Daunkogler & and live music


The Entrance is free!


Information about the event

Event days
Wed, 06/26/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 07/03/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 07/17/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 07/24/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 07/31/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 08/07/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 08/14/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 08/21/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 08/28/2024 | 20:30
Wed, 09/04/2024 | 20:30
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Freizeitzentrum Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 110
6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Information

D´Daunkogler Neustift
Daniel Pfurtscheller
Franz-Senn-Straße 62
6167 Neustift im Stubaital