Tennis - Sommer Camps

Tennis - easter camp

Summer | Family | Children | Outdoor
Fulpmes | Tennisplatz Kohlstatt

Tenniscamp


Information about the event

Event days
Mon, 07/22/2024 | 08:30
Tue, 07/23/2024 | 08:30
Wed, 07/24/2024 | 08:30
Thu, 07/25/2024 | 08:30
Fri, 07/26/2024 | 08:30
Mon, 08/19/2024 | 08:30
Tue, 08/20/2024 | 08:30
Wed, 08/21/2024 | 08:30
Thu, 08/22/2024 | 08:30
Fri, 08/23/2024 | 08:30
Downloads
Easter- & Sommer Camps Tennis 2024
Easter- & Sommer Camps Tennis 2024
Format: PDF
Download

Venue

Tennisclub
TSV Fulpmes Schlick 2000
6166 Fulpmes

Information

Tennisclub
TSV Fulpmes Schlick 2000
6166 Fulpmes