Schießstand Schützengilde

Sport- shooting for eyeryone

Summer | Autumn | Spring | Sportschießen
Mieders | Schießstand
Sport-shooting for eyeryone

Information about the event

Event days
Fri, 05/31/2024 | 17:00
Thu, 06/06/2024 | 17:00
Fri, 06/07/2024 | 17:00
Thu, 06/20/2024 | 17:00
Fri, 06/21/2024 | 17:00
Thu, 06/27/2024 | 17:00
Fri, 06/28/2024 | 17:00
Thu, 07/04/2024 | 17:00
Fri, 07/05/2024 | 17:00
Thu, 07/11/2024 | 17:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Schützengilde Mieders
Serlesweg 1
6142 Mieders

Information

Schützengilde Mieders
Riedgasse 11
6142 Mieders