Öffentliche Bücherei

Public library Schönberg

Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring
Schönberg | Domanighaus
Wednesday from 4:00 until 6:00 pm and Friday from 5:00 until 7:00 pm in the Domanighaus

Information about the event

Event days
Wed, 05/22/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 05/29/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 06/05/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 06/12/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 06/19/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 06/26/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 07/03/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 07/10/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 07/17/2024 | 16:00
Wed, 07/24/2024 | 16:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital

Information

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital