Glacier hike

Summer | Autumn | Adventure | Climbing | Outdoor
Neustift | Neustift
Well supervised by a Stubai mountain guide on the glacier, easy in terms of fitness and technique - the ideal introductory tour for experiencing the fascination of the glacier world at close quarters. Depending on the conditions, a descent into a crevasse is also possible. Information and registration until the day before at the Alpinzentrum Neustift in the Haus der Berge, Dorf 5, Neustift, Tel. +43 (0) 52263491

Information about the event

Event days
Wed, 07/24/2024
Wed, 07/31/2024
Wed, 08/07/2024
Wed, 08/14/2024
Wed, 08/21/2024
Wed, 08/28/2024
Wed, 09/04/2024
Wed, 09/11/2024
Wed, 09/18/2024
Wed, 09/25/2024
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Alpinzentrum in Neustift
Herrn Robert Span
Dorf 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Information

Alpinzentrum in Neustift
Herrn Robert Span
Dorf 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital