E-Bike Tour

Geführte E-Bike Tour

Summer | Bicycling | Outdoor
Neustift | Neustift
Easy e-bike tour to the most beautiful places in the Stubaital. Subject to a charge. Information and registration by the day before on +43 (0) 5226 3461

Information about the event

Event days
Mon, 07/22/2024
Mon, 07/29/2024
Mon, 08/05/2024
Mon, 08/12/2024
Mon, 08/19/2024
Mon, 08/26/2024
Mon, 09/02/2024
Mon, 09/09/2024
Mon, 09/16/2024
Mon, 09/23/2024
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Alpinzentrum in Neustift
Herrn Robert Span
Dorf 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Information

Alpinzentrum in Neustift
Herrn Robert Span
Dorf 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital