Julietta Sports - Tennis

Family tennis

Summer | Autumn | Spring | Family | Children | Outdoor
Fulpmes | Tennisplatz Kohlstatt

Family tennis at the Kohlstatt tennis court  

children (from 4 years) from 14.00-15.00, teenagers and adults (from 14 years) from 15.00-16.00.
Registration at +43 677/64002420 (weather-related changes to dates possible)

Information about the event

Event days
Sat, 04/20/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 04/27/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 05/04/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 05/11/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 05/18/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 05/25/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 06/01/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 06/08/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 06/15/2024 | 14:00
Sat, 06/22/2024 | 14:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Tennisclub
TSV Fulpmes Schlick 2000
6166 Fulpmes

Information

Tennisclub
TSV Fulpmes Schlick 2000
6166 Fulpmes