Familien Kletterkurse

Familien-Kletterkurse

Summer | Climbing | Family | Children | Outdoor
Neustift | Stubaital
Half or full day in the rock climbing garden with abseiling, climbing and knot tying for children or the whole family. Subject to a charge. Information and registration until the day before at the Nestift Alpine Centre, Tel. +43 (0) 5226 3461

Information about the event

Event days
Tue, 07/16/2024
Tue, 07/23/2024
Tue, 07/30/2024
Tue, 08/06/2024
Tue, 08/13/2024
Tue, 08/20/2024
Tue, 08/27/2024
Tue, 09/03/2024
Tue, 09/10/2024
Tue, 09/17/2024
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Alpinzentrum in Neustift
Herrn Robert Span
Dorf 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Information

Alpinzentrum in Neustift
Herrn Robert Span
Dorf 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital