Sommerrodelbahn

BIG family stubai summer club - programmme 10+ | summer toboggan run, archery...

Summer | Family | Children
Mieders | Stubaital

Summer toboggan run, archery & Paragliding tandem trial flight

MORNING: We race down towards the valley on the summer toboggan run which is over 2.8km long with 40 steep curves. 
COST: 10,00

AFTERNOON: Lift off under the motto "Touch and Go" and try a paragliding tandem trial flight with a tandem pilot and get a flight diplom afterwards.
                     
IMPORTANT: Bring a signed copy of the rules of participation with you.

COST: € 22.00

BAD WEATHER ALTERNATIVE: Bowling at the leisure centre

 

Joining the programme is possible only after advance registration on the day before the event by 4.00 pm at the latest. Advance registration via tel. +43 (0) 664 3913406

Information about the event

Event days
Tue, 06/25/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 07/02/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 07/09/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 07/16/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 07/23/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 07/30/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 08/06/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 08/13/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 08/20/2024 | 10:00
Tue, 08/27/2024 | 10:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl

    Information

    Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
    Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
    6167 Neustift im Stubaital