Flying-Fox im Alpingarten

BIG family stubai summer club - programme 10+ | Rock-Climbing & Flying Fox

Summer | Family | Children
Fulpmes | Kampler See

Rock-Climbing & Flying Fox absailing

In the via ferrata of the Schlick 2000 alpine garden, you’ll learn the basics of climbing and abseiling. Who dares to abseil down with the Flying Fox?
IMPORTANT: Minimum: 3 participants
COST: € 15.00 incl. equipment 
BAD WEATHER ALTERNATIVE: creative morning at the lake Kampler See, in the afternoon visit of the AIRPARC at Stubay, entry € 15,00      



Joining the programme is possible only after advance registration on the day before the event by 4.00 pm at the latest. Advance registration via tel. +43 (0) 664 3913406

Information about the event

Event days
Fri, 06/28/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/05/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/12/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/19/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/26/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/02/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/09/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/16/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/23/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/30/2024 | 10:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl

    Information

    Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
    Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
    6167 Neustift im Stubaital