Big Family Stubai

BIG family stubai - programme 4 + | Pony riding & creative workshop

Summer | Family | Children
Fulpmes | Grubenhof

Grubenhof, Fulpmes - Pony Riding
BIG Family creative workshop in Klaus Äuele

In the morning we visit the ponies at the Grubenhof in Fulpmes. There you can look after the ponies and ride them. In the afternoon you can experience the magic of big soap bubbles in the Big Family creative workshop. To get you ready for the weekend, Rudi will be dropping by with some tasty snacks in his rucksack.

registration: +43 (0)664 3913405


Day ticket for children who don´t stay at a BIG Family partner: € 30,- excl additional costs.

Information about the event

Event days
Fri, 06/28/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/05/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/12/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/19/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 07/26/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/02/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/09/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/16/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/23/2024 | 10:00
Fri, 08/30/2024 | 10:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl

    Information

    Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
    Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
    6167 Neustift im Stubaital