Stubai Farmers Market

Témata: Léto | Podzim | Zima | Jaro | Bauernmarkt | Herbsthighlights

Informace k akci:

Místa: Neustift
Lokace: Musikpavillon

Popis

Farmers’ Market, at the Neustift music pavilion

From July until end of September from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 pm

From October until end of June 2:00-4:00 pm

Contact person: Elisabeth Span, tel.: +43 (0) 676 9658846, E-Mail: [email protected]

At the Farmers' Market you may use your Culinary Delights Voucher to purchase traditional products of the Stubai Valley.

 

Další dny akce:
  • Fri, 25.06.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 09.07.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 16.07.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 23.07.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 30.07.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 06.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 13.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 20.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 27.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 03.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 10.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 17.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 24.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 01.10.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 08.10.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 15.10.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 26.11.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin

Dokumenty

Plánování příjezdu z po

Adresy

Organizátor

Stubaier Bauernmarkt
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Místo akce

Musikpavillon Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Hledat & rezervovat