Opening of the Folklore Museum

Témata: Léto | Podzim | Kultura

Informace k akci:

Místa: Neustift
Lokace: Heimatmuseum, Kampl

Popis

Opening of the Forsterhaus Folklore Museum in Kampl, 2 pm-5 pm

The exhibits show the rural live of the farmers and craftsmen in the Stubai valley.

 

Groups (minimum number of participants: 5) on request, Tel.: +43 5226 2853 or +43(0)650 9696161
Free entrance with Stubai Guest Card

Další dny akce:
  • Tue, 18.08.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 21.08.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Tue, 25.08.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 28.08.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Tue, 01.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 04.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Tue, 08.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 11.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Tue, 15.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 18.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Tue, 22.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 25.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Tue, 29.09.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin
  • Fri, 02.10.2020 ICS-Download
    14:00 Hodin

Adresy

Organizátor

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Místo akce

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Hledat & rezervovat