Free guided electric bicycle sightseeing tour

Témata: Léto | Jízdní kolo | Rodina

Informace k akci:

Místa: Neustift
Lokace: Stubaital

Popis

start Neustift: 10 am at the tourist office
start Fulpmes: 11 am at the tourist office
Every Wednesday

Guests will be asked to arrive at the meeting place with the rental bicycle. Rentals are available at the sport shops or hotels. Info & registration until the previous day in the tourist office Stubai Tirol, Tel.: 0043 501881-0 (participation only after advance reservation)

Další dny akce:
  • Wed, 08.07.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 15.07.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 22.07.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 29.07.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 05.08.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 12.08.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 19.08.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 26.08.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 02.09.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 09.09.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 16.09.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 23.09.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 30.09.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 07.10.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 14.10.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin
  • Wed, 21.10.2020 ICS-Download
    10:00 Hodin

Adresy

Organizátor

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Místo akce

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Hledat & rezervovat